Stephen F. Austin State University

Faculty & Staff Directory


Kinesiology & Health Science

Name E-mail Function Phone Box
Allen, James allenjames2@sfasu.edu Adjunct Faculty 936.468.3503 13015
Augustin, Adler augustinam@sfasu.edu Adjunct Faculty 936.468.3503 13015
Baker-Goranson, Rachel goransonrl@sfasu.edu Assistant Administrator 936.468.2283 13015
Berthot, Patty berthotpa@sfasu.edu Lecturer 936.468.1567 13015
Bobo Dr. , Linda lbobo@sfasu.edu Assc Professor 936.468.1599 13015
Buswell Dr. , Deborah buswelld@sfasu.edu Associate Professor 936.468.1661 13015
Castledine, Brittany burtonbritt@sfasu.edu Adjunct Faculty 936.468.3503 13015
Clark, Cody clarkcody@sfasu.edu Adjunct Faculty 936.468.3503 13015
Clasquin, Pam pclasquin@sfasu.edu Assistant Administrator 936.468.1875 13015
Collins, Angela collinsangel@sfasu.edu Attndnt Locker Rm 936.468.4444 13015
Davis Dr., Troy tdavis@sfasu.edu Interim Chair 936.468.1790 13015
Faries Dr. , Mark fariesmd@sfasu.edu Associate Professor 936.468.1817 13015
Fleshner, Sherri fleshners@sfasu.edu Adjunct Faculty 936.468.3503 13015
Goodman, David dgoodman@sfasu.edu Lecturer 936.468.1885 13015
Grayson Dr. , Jane graysonj@sfasu.edu Asst Professor 936.468.1527 13015
Haymon, Desmond haymond@sfasu.edu Adjunct Faculty 936.468.3503 13015
Jameson, Haley jamesonhh@sfasu.edu Associate Professor 936.468.3503 13015
Jameson Dr., Sam jamesonsw@sfasu.edu Adjunct Faculty 936.468.3503 13015
Jones Dr. , Eric jonesej@sfasu.edu Associate Professor 936.468.1864 13015
Joubert Dr., Dustin joubertd@sfasu.edu Assistant Professor 936.468.1380 13015
Lammert, Joshua lammertjd@sfasu.edu Adjunct Faculty 936.468.3503 13015
Miller, Sanford smiller@sfasu.edu Lecturer 936.468.5497 13015
Morton, Cyndra-Krogen mortonca1@sfasu.edu Adjunct Faculty 936.468.3503 13015
Pfeiffer, Paul pfeifferpa@sfasu.edu Adjunct Faculty 936.468.4505 13059
Pistole, David dpistole@sfasu.edu Mgr Equipmt Rm I 936.468.3503 13015
Rowe Dr., James rowej@sfasu.edu Asst. Professor 936.468.7098 13015
Rust Dr. , DawnElla M. drust@sfasu.edu Prof 936.468.1495 13015
Samuelson, Heather samuelsoh@sfasu.edu Assistant Professor 936.468.1614 13015
Session, Chester sessionchest@sfasu.edu Locker Room Attendant 936.468.4444 13015
Sinclair Dr. , Christina sinclaircd1@sfasu.edu Asst Professor 936.468.1721 13015
Sowell, Sally ssowell@sfasu.edu Adjunct Faculty 936.468.3503 13015
Thornton Dr., Jay jthornton@sfasu.edu Assc. Professor/Grad Advisor 936.468.1641 13015
Volding Dr., Devin voldingdc@sfasu.edu Adjunct Faculty 936.468.3503 13015
Whitehead, Robyn whitehearh@sfasu.edu Adjunct Faculty 936.468.8493 13015
Whitehead Dr. , Todd whiteheam@sfasu.edu Assistant Professor 936.468.1462 13015