University Calendars
Other Calendars

Search

Entire University

Today is Monday, June 18, 2018
  • Wednesday, July 04, 2018

    • Independence Day, Holiday
      2:44 PM
  • Friday, July 06, 2018

    • Final Examinations
      2:45 PM
  • Tuesday, July 10, 2018

    • Classes Begin*
      8:00 AM
  • Friday, August 10, 2018

    • Final Examinations
      2:52 PM
  • Saturday, August 11, 2018

    • Summer Commencement
      9:30 AM
  • Friday, August 24, 2018

    • Residence Halls Open
      10:00 AM
  • Monday, August 27, 2018

    • Classes Begin
      8:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 17, 2018

    • Beginning Of Thanksgiving Holiday For Students And Faculty
      8:00 AM
  • Monday, November 26, 2018

    • Classes Resume
      8:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 15, 2018

    • Commencement (College Of Education & College Of Fine Arts)
      9:30 AM
    • Commencement (Colleges Of Business, Forestry, Liberal & Applied Arts And Sciences & Mathematics)
      2:00 PM
  • Friday, January 18, 2019

    • Residence Halls Open
      10:00 AM
  • Monday, January 21, 2019

    • Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday For Students And Faculty
      4:02 PM
  • Tuesday, January 22, 2019

    • Classes Begin
      8:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 16, 2019

    • Beginning Of Spring Holidays
      4:06 PM
  • Monday, March 25, 2019

    • Classes Resume
      8:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 18, 2019

    • Beginning Of Easter Holiday For Students And Faculty
      8:00 AM
  • Monday, April 22, 2019

    • Classes Resume
      8:00 AM
  • Monday, May 13, 2019

    • Final Examinations
      4:09 PM until 4:09 PM ending Friday, May 17, 2019
  • Saturday, May 18, 2019

    • Commencement (College Of Education & College Of Fine Arts)
      9:30 AM
    • Commencement (Colleges Of Business, Forestry, Liberal & Applied Arts And Sciences & Mathematics)
      2:00 PM