University Calendars
Other Calendars

Search

Academic

Today is Wednesday, May 18, 2022
  • Friday, May 20, 2022

    • Transfer Lumberjack Orientation
    • Transfer Lumberjack Orientation
  • Monday, May 23, 2022

    • Last Class Day
    • Last Day To Withdraw From The University Without WP Or WF
    • Last Day To Drop Courses
  • Tuesday, May 24, 2022

    • Last Day To Withdraw From The University
    • Maymester Ends - Final Examinations
  • Thursday, May 26, 2022

    • Faculty Available For Advising
      8:00 AM until 5:00 PM
  • Monday, May 30, 2022

    • University Closed (Memorial Day, Holiday)
  • Tuesday, May 31, 2022

    • SUMMER I - Classes Begin
    • Final Grades Due For Maymester
      12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 01, 2022

    • Last Day For Degrees To Be Completed In December 2022
    • Last Day To Register (Both Full-Time And Part-Time Students)
    • Last Day To Change Schedules Other Than To Drop Courses
  • Friday, June 03, 2022

    • Virtual Transfer Lumberjack Orientation
    • Virtual Transfer Lumberjack Orientation
  • Monday, June 06, 2022

    • Fourth Class Day
  • Thursday, June 09, 2022

    • Lumberjack Orientation 1
      ending Friday, June 10, 0022
  • Wednesday, June 15, 2022

    • Mid-Term
  • Thursday, June 16, 2022

    • Lumberjack Orientation 1
      ending Friday, June 17, 0022
    • Lumberjack Orientation 2
      ending Friday, June 17, 0022
  • Thursday, June 23, 2022

    • Lumberjack Orientation 3
      ending Friday, June 24, 0022
    • Last Day To Withdraw From The University Without WP Or WF
    • Fifteenth Class Day
    • Last Day To Drop Courses
  • Thursday, June 30, 2022

    • Last Day To Withdraw From The University
    • SUMMER I Ends - Last Class Day
  • Friday, July 01, 2022

    • Faculty Available For Advising
      8:00 AM until 5:00 PM
  • Monday, July 04, 2022

    • Independence Day, Holiday
  • Tuesday, July 05, 2022

    • SUMMER II - Classes Begin
    • Grade Entry Completed For Summer I
      12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 06, 2022

    • Last Day To Register (Both Full-Time And Part-Time Students)
    • Last Day To Change Schedule Other Than To Drop Courses
  • Thursday, July 07, 2022

    • Virtual Lumberjack Orientation
  • Monday, July 11, 2022

    • Fourth Class Day
  • Friday, July 15, 2022

    • Transfer Lumberjack Orientation
  • Wednesday, July 20, 2022

    • Mid-Term
  • Thursday, July 21, 2022

    • Lumberjack Orientation 4
      ending Friday, July 22, 0022
  • Sunday, July 24, 2022

    • Board Of Regents Meeting - July 24-26, 2022
      ending Tuesday, July 26, 2022
      Austin Building , Board Room

      April Smith
      (936) 468-4048
  • Monday, July 25, 2022

  • Tuesday, July 26, 2022

  • Thursday, July 28, 2022

    • Lumberjack Orientation 5
      ending Friday, July 29, 0022
    • Last Day To Withdraw From The University Without WP Or WF
    • Fifteenth Class Day
    • Last Day To Drop Courses
  • Thursday, August 04, 2022

    • Last Day To Withdraw From The University
    • SUMMER II & FULL SUMMER Ends - Last Class Day
  • Friday, August 05, 2022

    • Transfer Lumberjack Orientation
  • Saturday, August 06, 2022

    • Summer Commencement
    • Summer Residence Halls Close
      2:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 09, 2022

    • Grade Entry Completed For Summer II
      12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 16, 2022

    • New Faculty General Orientation
      8:00 AM until 12:00 PM
    • New Faculty Orientation - Meet With Librarians
      1:30 PM until 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 17, 2022

    • New Faculty Technology Orientation
      8:30 AM until 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 18, 2022

    • Fall Orientation
    • Faculty And Staff Meeting, BPSC Grand Ballroom
      8:30 AM until 9:30 AM
    • Faculty Meetings By College
      10:00 AM
    • Faculty Meetings By Department
      11:00 AM
    • Faculty Available For Advising
      1:00 PM until 5:00 PM
  • Friday, August 19, 2022

    • Residence Halls Open
      8:00 AM
    • Orientation For All New Freshman And Transfer Students Who Did Not Attend Summer Orientation, BPSC 2Nd Floor
      8:00 AM until 5:00 PM
    • Faculty Available For Advising
      8:00 AM until 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 20, 2022

    • Residence Life, Financial Aid & Business Offices Open
      10:00 AM until 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 21, 2022

    • Residence Life, Financial Aid & Business Offices Open
      10:00 AM until 4:00 PM
  • Monday, August 22, 2022

    • Classes Begin
  • Thursday, August 25, 2022

    • Last Day To Register (Both Full-Time And Part-Time Students)
    • Last Day To Change Schedules Other Than To Drop Courses
  • Tuesday, September 06, 2022

    • Twelfth Class Day
  • Thursday, September 15, 2022

    • First Day To Apply For Degrees To Be Completed In May 2023
  • Friday, September 16, 2022

    • Twentieth Class Day
  • Friday, October 07, 2022

    • FALL I Ends
      ending Friday, October 07, 0022
  • Wednesday, October 12, 2022

    • Mid-Semester
  • Monday, October 17, 2022

    • FALL II Begins
      ending Monday, October 17, 0022
  • Wednesday, October 19, 2022

    • Last Day To Withdraw From The University Without WP Or WF
    • Last Day To Drop Courses
  • Sunday, November 06, 2022

    • Board Of Regents Meeting - November 6-7, 2022
      ending Monday, November 07, 2022
      Austin Building , Board Room

      April Smith
      (936) 468-4044
  • Monday, November 07, 2022

  • Tuesday, November 15, 2022

    • Last Day To Apply For Degrees To Be Completed In May 2023
  • Saturday, November 19, 2022

    • Beginning Of Thanksgiving Holiday For Students And Faculty
  • Monday, November 28, 2022

    • Last Day To Withdraw From The University
    • Classes Resume
  • Friday, December 02, 2022

    • Big Dip Ceremony
      9:00 AM until 5:30 PM
      , Grand Ballroom
      9:00 a.m. Perkins College of Education 1:00 p.m. College of Fine Arts, Liberal & Applied Arts, Temple College of Forestry & Agriculture 4:00 p.m. Rusche College of Business, College of Sciences & Mathematics

  • Monday, December 05, 2022

    • Final Examinations
      ending Friday, December 09, 2022
  • Saturday, December 10, 2022

    • Commencement
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2022

    • Grade Entry Completed For Fall
      12:00 PM
  • Monday, January 02, 2023

    • First Day To Apply For Degrees To Be Completed In August 2023
  • Saturday, January 07, 2023

    • Residence Halls Open
      10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, January 10, 2023

    • Orientation For All New Freshmen And Transfer Students, BPSC 2Nd Floor
      9:00 AM
    • Faculty Meetings By College
      9:30 AM
    • Faculty Meetings By Department
      10:30 AM
    • Faculty Available For Advising
      1:00 PM until 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2023

    • Spring Classes Begin
  • Monday, January 16, 2023

    • Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday For Students And Faculty
    • Classes Resume
      4:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 17, 2023

    • Last Day To Register (Both Full-Time And Part-Time Students)
    • Last Day To Change Schedules Other Than To Drop Courses
  • Friday, January 27, 2023

    • Twelfth Class Day
  • Sunday, January 29, 2023

  • Monday, January 30, 2023

  • Tuesday, January 31, 2023

  • Wednesday, February 08, 2023

    • Twentieth Class Day
  • Wednesday, March 01, 2023

    • SPRING I Ends - Mid-Semester
  • Thursday, March 02, 2023

    • Last Day To Apply For Degrees To Be Completed In August 2023
  • Saturday, March 04, 2023

    • Beginning Of Spring Holidays (Residence Halls Close For Break At 9Am)
      ending Saturday, March 04, 0023
  • Sunday, March 12, 2023

    • Residence Halls Open From Break At Noon
      ending Sunday, March 12, 0023
  • Monday, March 13, 2023

    • SPRING II Begins - Classes Resume
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2023

    • Last Day To Withdraw From The University Without WP Or WF
    • Last Day To Drop Courses
  • Saturday, April 01, 2023

    • First Day To Apply For Degrees To Be Completed In December 2023
  • Thursday, April 06, 2023

    • Beginning Of Easter Holiday For Students And Faculty
  • Monday, April 10, 2023

    • Classes Resume
  • Monday, April 17, 2023

    • Last Day To Withdraw From The University
  • Friday, April 28, 2023

    • Mentor Ring Big Dip Ceremony
      12:00 PM until 1:30 PM
  • Monday, May 01, 2023

    • Final Examinations
      ending Friday, May 05, 2023
  • Saturday, May 06, 2023

    • Commencement
  • Monday, May 08, 2023

    • Last Day To Register (Both Full-Time And Part-Time Students)
    • Last Day To Change Schedules Other Than To Drop Courses
  • Tuesday, May 09, 2023

    • Grade Entry Completed For Spring
      12:00 PM
  • Monday, May 15, 2023

    • First Day Maymester Classes Begin
  • Monday, May 22, 2023

    • Last Day To Withdraw From The University Without WP Or WF
    • Last Day To Drop Courses
  • Tuesday, May 23, 2023

    • Maymester Ends
    • Last Day To Withdraw From The University
  • Thursday, May 25, 2023

    • Faculty Available For Advising
      8:00 AM until 5:00 PM
    • Orientation For All New Freshmen And Transfer Students Enrolling In Summer Classes, BPSC 2Nd Floor
      1:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 28, 2023

    • Residence Halls Open
      10:00 AM
  • Monday, May 29, 2023

    • University Closed (Memorial Day, Holiday)
      3:09 PM
  • Tuesday, May 30, 2023

    • SUMMER I -Classes Begin
    • Final Grades Due For Maymester
      12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 31, 2023

    • Last Day To Register (Both Full-Time And Part-Time Students)
    • Last Day To Change Schedules Other Than To Drop Courses
  • Thursday, June 01, 2023

    • Last Day To Apply For Degrees To Be Completed In December 2023
  • Monday, June 05, 2023

    • Fourth Class Day
  • Wednesday, June 14, 2023

    • Mid-Term
  • Thursday, June 22, 2023

    • Fifteenth Class Day
    • Last Day To Withdraw From The University Without WP Or WF
    • Last Day To Drop Courses
  • Thursday, June 29, 2023

    • Last Class Day/ Last Day To Withdraw From The University
    • Last Class Day
  • Friday, June 30, 2023

    • Final Examinations
    • Faculty Available For Advising
      8:00 AM until 5:00 PM
    • SUMMER I ENDS - Orientation For All New Freshmen And Transfer Students Enrolling In Summer Classes, BPSC 2Nd Floor
      1:00 PM
  • Monday, July 03, 2023

    • SUMMER II - Classes Begin
  • Tuesday, July 04, 2023

    • Independence Day, Holiday
  • Wednesday, July 05, 2023

    • Last Day To Change Schedules Other Than To Drop Courses
    • Last Day To Register (Both Full-Time And Part-Time Students)
    • Grade Entry Completed For Summer I
      12:00 PM
  • Monday, July 10, 2023

    • Fourth Class Day
  • Wednesday, July 19, 2023

    • Mid-Term
  • Thursday, July 27, 2023

    • Fifteenth Class Day
    • Last Day To Withdraw From The University Without WP Or WF
    • Last Day To Drop Courses
  • Thursday, August 03, 2023

    • Last Day To Withdraw From The University
    • SUMMER II - Last Class Day
  • Friday, August 04, 2023

    • Final Examinations
  • Saturday, August 05, 2023

    • Summer Commencement
    • Summer Residence Halls Close
      2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 09, 2023

    • Grade Entry Completed For Summer II
      12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 22, 2023

    • New Faculty Orientation
      ending Wednesday, August 23, 2023
  • Thursday, August 24, 2023

    • Faculty Available For Advising
      1:00 PM until 5:00 PM
    • Faculty And Staff Meeting
      8:30 AM until 9:30 AM ending Thursday, August 24, 0023
      , Grand Ballroom
    • Faculty Meetings By College
      10:00 AM until 11:00 AM ending Thursday, August 24, 0023
    • Faculty Meetings By Department
      11:00 AM until 12:00 PM ending Thursday, August 24, 0023
  • Friday, August 25, 2023

    • Faculty Available For Advising
    • Residence Halls Open
      8:00 AM
    • Orientation For All New Students Who Did Not Attend Previously
      9:00 AM until 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 26, 2023

    • Residence Life, Financial Aid And Business Offices Open
      10:00 AM until 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 27, 2023

    • Residence Life, Financial Aid & Business Offices Open
      10:00 AM until 4:00 PM
  • Monday, August 28, 2023

    • Fall Classes Begin
  • Friday, September 15, 2023

    • First Day To Apply For Degrees To Be Completed In May 2024
      4:18 PM
  • Friday, October 13, 2023

    • FALL I Ends
      4:19 PM
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2023

    • Last Day To Apply For Degrees To Be Completed In May 2024
  • Friday, November 17, 2023

    • Orientation For All Spring 2024 Incoming Students
  • Saturday, November 18, 2023

    • Beginning Of Thanksgiving Holiday For Students And Faculty (Residence Halls Close For Break)
  • Sunday, November 26, 2023

    • Residence Halls Open From Break At Noon
      12:00 PM
  • Monday, November 27, 2023

    • Classes Resume
  • Monday, December 11, 2023

    • Final Exam Schedule
      ending Friday, December 15, 0023
  • Saturday, December 16, 2023

    • Commencement (Residence Halls Close At 5Pm)
  • Tuesday, January 02, 2024

    • First Day To Apply For Degrees To Be Completed In August 2024
  • Saturday, January 13, 2024

    • Residence Halls Open At 10Am
  • Monday, January 15, 2024

    • Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday (University Closed)
  • Wednesday, January 17, 2024

    • Faculty Meetings By College 9:30 A.M.
    • Faculty Available For Advising 1Pm - 5Pm
    • Faculty Meetings By Department 10:30 A.M.
  • Thursday, January 18, 2024

    • Spring Classes Begin
  • Saturday, March 02, 2024

    • Last Day To Apply For Degrees To Be Completed In August 2024
  • Wednesday, March 06, 2024

    • SPRING I Ends
  • Saturday, March 09, 2024

    • Beginning Of Spring Holidays (Residence Halls Close For Break At 9Am)
  • Sunday, March 17, 2024

    • Residence Halls Open From Break At Noon
      ending Wednesday, March 17, 0027
  • Monday, March 18, 2024

    • SPRING II Begins - Classes Resume
  • Thursday, March 28, 2024

    • Beginning Of Easter Holidays For Students And Faculty
  • Monday, April 01, 2024

    • Classes Resume - First Day To Apply For Degrees To Be Completed In December 2024
  • Friday, April 26, 2024

    • Virtual Orientation For Transfer Students
  • Monday, May 06, 2024

    • Final Exam Schedule
      ending Friday, May 10, 0024
  • Saturday, May 11, 2024

    • Commencement (Residence Halls Close At 5Pm)
  • Friday, May 17, 2024

    • Orientation For Transfer Students
  • Sunday, May 19, 2024

    • Residence Halls Open At 10Am
  • Monday, May 20, 2024

    • Maymester Begins - First Day Classes
  • Monday, May 27, 2024

    • Memorial Day, Holiday (University Closed)
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024

    • Maymester Ends
  • Saturday, June 01, 2024

    • Last Day To Apply For Degrees To Be Completed In December 2024
  • Monday, June 03, 2024

    • SUMMER I - Classes Begin
  • Friday, June 07, 2024

    • Virtual Orientation For Transfer Students
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2024

    • Juneteenth Holiday (University Closed)
  • Thursday, June 20, 2024

    • Orientation For First-Year Students
      ending Friday, June 21, 0024
    • Orientation For First-Year Students
      ending Friday, June 21, 0024
  • Thursday, June 27, 2024

    • Orientation For First-Year Students
      ending Friday, June 28, 0024
  • Thursday, July 04, 2024

    • Independence Day Holiday SUMMER 1 Ends
      4:44 PM
  • Monday, July 08, 2024

    • SUMMER II - Classes Begin
  • Friday, July 12, 2024

    • Orientation For Transfer Students
  • Thursday, July 18, 2024

    • Orientation For First-Year Students
      ending Friday, July 19, 0024
  • Thursday, July 25, 2024

    • Orientation For First-Year Students
      ending Friday, July 26, 0024
  • Wednesday, August 07, 2024

    • SUMMER II Ends, Last Day Of Class
  • Friday, August 09, 2024

    • Orientation For Transfer Students
  • Saturday, August 10, 2024

    • Summer Commencement (Residence Halls Close At 2Pm )