University Calendars
Other Calendars

Search

Entire University

Today is Saturday, April 10, 2021
  • Sunday, April 18, 2021

    • Board Of Regents Meeting - April 18, 19 And 20, 2021
  • Monday, April 19, 2021

    • Last Day To Withdraw From The University
    • Board Of Regents Meeting - April 18, 19 And 20, 2021
  • Tuesday, April 20, 2021

    • Board Of Regents Meeting - April 18, 19 And 20, 2021
  • Friday, April 30, 2021

    • Virtual Transfer Orientation (2T)
    • Big Dip Ceremony
      9:52 AM
      for more details please visit www.sfaalumni.com/bigdip
  • Monday, May 03, 2021

    • Final Exams For Spring 2020 (16 Week Term)
      ending Friday, May 07, 2021
  • Wednesday, May 05, 2021

    • End Of Part Of Term (SECOND 8-Week)
  • Friday, May 07, 2021

    • End Of Spring Semester (16-Week)
  • Monday, May 10, 2021

    • Last Day To Register (Both Full-Time And Part-Time Students)
    • Last Day To Change Schedules Other Than To Drop Courses
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021

    • Final Grades Due By Noon (16 Week And SECOND 8-Week)
  • Friday, May 14, 2021

    • Orientation 2 Sessions In Person Transfer (3T) And Virtual Summer 1
      8:00 AM until 5:00 PM ending Saturday, May 15, 2021
  • Monday, May 17, 2021

    • Classes Begin (12-Week, 10-Week, FIRST 8-Week, FIRST 6-Week, FIRST 4-Week)
  • Monday, May 24, 2021

    • Last Day To Drop Courses
    • Last Day To Withdraw From The University Without WP Or WF
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021

    • Last Day To Withdraw From The University
  • Monday, May 31, 2021

    • University Closed (Memorial Day Holiday)
  • Tuesday, June 01, 2021

    • Last Day To Apply For Degrees To Be Completed In December 2021
  • Wednesday, June 02, 2021

    • Last Day To Register (Both Full-Time And Part-Time Students)
    • Last Day To Change Schedules Other Than To Drop Courses
  • Thursday, June 03, 2021

    • In Person First-Year Orientation (1F)
      8:00 AM until 5:00 PM ending Friday, June 04, 2021
  • Thursday, June 10, 2021

    • In Person First-Year Orientaton (2F)
      8:00 AM until 5:00 PM
  • Friday, June 11, 2021

    • Virtual Orientation Summer 2
    • End Of Part Of Term, Final Exams (FIRST 4-Week)
  • Thursday, June 17, 2021

    • In Person First-Year Orientation (3F)
      until 12:00 AM ending Friday, June 18, 2021
  • Thursday, June 24, 2021

    • Last Day To Withdraw From The University Without WP Or WF
    • Last Day To Drop Courses
  • Friday, June 25, 2021

    • End Of Part Of Term , Final Exams (FIRST 6-Week)
    • Virtual Orientation Summer 3
    • Virtual Transfer Orientation (4T)
  • Monday, June 28, 2021

    • Classes Begin (SECOND 6-Week, SECOND 4-Week)
      8:00 AM until 5:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 01, 2021

    • Last Day To Withdraw From The University
  • Wednesday, July 07, 2021

    • Last Day To Register (Both Full-Time And Part-Time Students)
    • Last Day To Change Schedules Other Than To Drop Courses
  • Friday, July 09, 2021

    • End Of Part Of Term, Final Exams (FIRST 8-Week)
  • Friday, July 16, 2021

    • In Person Transfer Orientation (5T)
  • Thursday, July 22, 2021

    • First-Year Orientation (4F)
      until 12:00 AM ending Friday, July 23, 2021
  • Friday, July 23, 2021

    • End Of Part Of Term, Final Exams (10-Week, SECOND 4-Week)
  • Thursday, July 29, 2021

    • Last Day To Drop Courses
    • First-Year Orientation (5F)
      until 12:00 AM ending Friday, July 30, 2021
    • Last Day To Withdraw From The University Without WP Or WF
  • Thursday, August 05, 2021

    • Last Day To Withdraw From The University
  • Friday, August 06, 2021

    • In Person Transfer Orientation (6T)
    • End Of Term, Final Exams (12-Week, SECOND 8-Week, SECOND 6-Week)
  • Saturday, August 07, 2021

    • Summer Residence Halls Close
    • Summer Commencement
  • Tuesday, August 10, 2021

    • Final Grades By Noon
      12:00 PM
  • Friday, August 20, 2021

    • In Person Fall Orientation
      9:00 AM until 5:00 PM
  • Monday, August 23, 2021

    • Classes Begin (16-Week, FIRST 8-Week)
  • Thursday, August 26, 2021

    • Last Day To Register (Both Full-Time And Part-Time Students)
    • Last Day To Change Schedules Other Than To Drop Courses
  • Wednesday, September 15, 2021

    • First Day To Apply For Degrees To Be Completed In May 2022
  • Tuesday, October 12, 2021

    • End Of Part Of Term (FIRST 8-Week)
  • Wednesday, October 13, 2021

    • Classes Begin (SECOND 8-Week)
      8:00 AM until 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 20, 2021

    • Last Day To Withdraw From The University Without WP Or WF
    • Last Day To Drop Courses
  • Sunday, October 31, 2021

    • Board Of Regents Meeting - October 31 And November 1, 2021
      ending Monday, November 01, 2021
  • Monday, November 01, 2021

    • Board Of Regents Meeting - October 31 And November 1, 2021
  • Tuesday, November 09, 2021

    • Teaching Excellence Awards Ceremony For 2020, 2021 Recipients
      1:30 PM
  • Monday, November 15, 2021

    • Last Day To Apply For Degrees To Be Completed In May 2022
  • Monday, November 22, 2021

    • THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY (University Closed 22Nd - 26Th )
  • Monday, November 29, 2021

    • Last Day To Withdraw From The University
    • Classes Resume
  • Friday, December 03, 2021

    • Big Dip Ceremony
      9:00 AM until 5:30 PM
      , Grand Ballroom
      9:00 a.m. Perkins College of Education 1:00 p.m. College of Fine Arts, Liberal & Applied Arts, Temple College of Forestry & Agriculture 4:00 p.m. Rusche College of Business, College of Sciences & Mathematics

  • Monday, December 06, 2021

    • Final Exams For Fall 2021 (16-Week)
      ending Friday, December 10, 2021
  • Wednesday, December 08, 2021

    • End Of Part Of Term (SECOND 8-Week)
      8:00 AM until 5:00 PM
  • Friday, December 10, 2021

    • End Of Term (16-Week)
      8:00 AM until 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 11, 2021

    • Commencement
  • Wednesday, December 15, 2021

    • Final Grades Due By Noon (16-Week, SECOND 8-Week)
  • Tuesday, April 05, 2022

    • Teaching Excellence Awards Ceremony For 2022 Recipients
      1:30 PM