University Calendars
Other Calendars

Search

Entire University

Today is Tuesday, May 21, 2019
  • Monday, May 27, 2019

    • University Closed (Memorial Day Holiday)
      4:12 PM
  • Wednesday, June 05, 2019

    • Final Examinations
      4:14 PM
  • Thursday, June 06, 2019

    • Orienation For All New Freshman And Transfer Students Enrolling In Summer Classes, BPSC 2Nd Floor
      1:00 PM
  • Monday, June 10, 2019

    • Classes Begin*
      8:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 04, 2019

    • Independence Day, Holiday
      4:23 PM
  • Friday, July 12, 2019

    • Final Examinations
      4:24 PM
  • Monday, July 15, 2019

    • Orientation For All New Freshman And Transfer Students Enrolling In Summer Classes, BPSC 2Nd Floor
      1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2019

    • Classes Begin*
      8:00 AM
  • Friday, August 16, 2019

    • Final Examinations
      4:30 PM
  • Saturday, August 17, 2019

    • Summer Commencement
      9:30 AM
  • Friday, August 23, 2019

    • Residence Halls Open
      10:00 AM
  • Monday, August 26, 2019

    • Classes Begin
      8:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 04, 2019

    • 2019 Part-Time Job, Volunteer And Internship Expo
      11:00 AM until 2:00 PM
      Baker Pattillo Student Center , Grand Ballroom
      The Part-time Job, Volunteer, and Internship Expo is the perfect opportunity to find qualified students to help your business or organization. Come network with hundreds of students their first week back to school who are looking to get involved in the community and build their resume!

      Brandi Derouen
      (936) 468-3305
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2019

    • 2019 Fall Accounting Expo
      1:00 PM until 3:00 PM
      Baker Pattillo Student Center , Grand Ballroom
      In collaboration with the Center for Career and Professional Development, the Gerald W. Schlief School of Accountancy welcomes you to recruit the finest accounting graduates and interns.

      Brandi Derouen
      (936) 468-3305
  • Friday, September 27, 2019

    • 2019 Fall STEM Career And Internship Expo
      9:00 AM until 11:30 AM
      Baker Pattillo Student Center
      In collaboration with the Center for Career and Professional Development, the College of Sciences and Mathematics welcomes you to recruit the finest STEM graduates.

      Brandi Derouen
      (936) 468-3305
  • Friday, October 11, 2019

    • 2019 Fall Teacher Job Fair
      9:30 AM until 12:00 PM
      Norton HPE Complex , Main Gym
      Come be a part of SFA's Fall Teacher Job Fair! Graduating teacher candidates and alumni will attend this event seeking professional employment, so take this opportunity to register your school district today and let SFA help fill your recruiting needs.

      Brandi Derouen
      (936) 468-3305
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019

    • 2019 Fall Career And Internship Expo
      1:00 PM until 4:00 PM
      Baker Pattillo Student Center , Grand Ballroom
      Come see why so many recruiters return each semester to be a part of the SFA Career Fair experience! The Career & Internship Expo is open to all majors representing our six colleges: Liberal and Applied Arts, Business, Education, Fine Arts, Forestry and Agriculture and Sciences and Mathematics. Over 250 students and alumni are expected to attend this exciting event in search of job and internship opportunities. Register today and let SFA help fulfill your recruiting needs.

      Brandi Derouen
      (936) 468-3305
  • Saturday, November 23, 2019

    • Beginning Of Thanksgiving Holiday For Students And Faculty
      8:00 AM
  • Monday, December 02, 2019

    • Classes Resume
      8:00 AM
  • Monday, December 09, 2019

    • Final Examinations
      10:13 AM until 10:13 AM ending Friday, December 13, 2019
  • Saturday, December 14, 2019

    • Commencement (College Of Education & College Of Fine Arts)
      9:30 AM
    • Commencement (Colleges Of Business, Forestry, Liberal & Applied Arts And Sciences & Mathematics)
      2:00 PM
    • 31St Annual SFA Gala
      6:00 PM until 9:00 PM
      Baker Pattillo Student Center

      (936) 468-5406
  • Tuesday, February 04, 2020

    • 2020 Agriculture Career Expo
      10:00 AM until 12:30 PM
      Agriculture , Room 110
      In collaboration with the Center for Career and Professional Development, the Department of Agriculture at SFA welcomes you to recruit SFA agriculture students for available full-time and internship opportunities.

      Brandi Derouen
      (936) 468-3305
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020

    • 2020 Spring Career And Internship Expo
      1:00 PM until 4:00 PM
      Baker Pattillo Student Center , Grand Ballroom
      Come see why so many recruiters return each semester to be a part of the SFA Career Expo experience! The Career & Internship Expo is open to all majors representing our six colleges: Liberal and Applied Arts, Business, Education, Fine Arts, Forestry and Agriculture and Sciences and Mathematics.

      Brandi Derouen
      (936) 468-3305