University Calendars
Other Calendars

Search

Entire University

Today is Thursday, May 28, 2020
  • Monday, June 01, 2020

    • Classes Begin*
      8:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 02, 2020

    • Final Examinations
      10:54 AM
  • Tuesday, July 07, 2020

    • Classes Begin*
      8:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 19, 2020

    • Board Of Regents Meeting - July 19, 20 And 21, 2020
  • Monday, July 20, 2020

    • Board Of Regents Meeting - July 19, 20 And 21, 2020
  • Tuesday, July 21, 2020

    • Board Of Regents Meeting - July 19, 20 And 21, 2020
  • Friday, August 07, 2020

    • Final Examinations
      11:02 AM
  • Saturday, August 08, 2020

    • Commencement
      9:00 AM
      Baker Pattillo Student Center , Grand Ballroom
      College of Education - Secondary Education and Kinesiology, College of Fine Arts

      registrar@sfasu.edu
    • Commencement
      12:00 PM
      Baker Pattillo Student Center , Grand Ballroom
      College of Education - Elementary Education, Human Sciences, Human Services and College of Forestry and Agriculture

      registrar@sfasu.edu
    • Commencement
      6:00 PM
      Baker Pattillo Student Center , Grand Ballroom
      College of Liberal and Applied Arts, College of Sciences and Mathematics

      registrar@sfasu.edu
  • Monday, August 24, 2020

    • Classes Begin
  • Tuesday, September 22, 2020

    • Women In STEM Luncheon And Style Show
      12:00 PM
      Baker Pattillo Student Center , Grand Ballroom
      SFA’s College of Sciences and Mathematics will host the sixth annual Women in STEM Luncheon & Style Show at noon Tuesday, Sept. 22. Doors open at 11 a.m. for a gallery walk poster presentation highlighting STEM research accomplishments by SFA students and faculty. To reserve your tickets, visit sfasu.edu/womeninstem. For more information, contact Kim Carmona at kdcarmona@sfasu.edu.

  • Sunday, October 25, 2020

    • Board Of Regents Meeting - October 25 And 26, 2020
  • Monday, October 26, 2020

    • Board Of Regents Meeting - October 25 And 26, 2020
  • Saturday, November 21, 2020

    • Beginning Of Thanksgiving Holidy For Students And Faculty
  • Monday, November 30, 2020

    • Classes Resume
  • Monday, December 07, 2020

    • Final Examinations
      ending Friday, December 11, 2020
  • Sunday, January 24, 2021

    • Board Of Regents Meeting - January 24, 25 And 26, 2021
  • Monday, January 25, 2021

    • Board Of Regents Meeting - January 24, 25 And 26, 2021
  • Tuesday, January 26, 2021

    • Board Of Regents Meeting - January 24, 25 And 26, 2021