University Calendars
Other Calendars

Search

Entire University

Today is Wednesday, May 18, 2022
  • Monday, May 23, 2022

    • Last Class Day
    • Last Day To Withdraw From The University Without WP Or WF
    • Last Day To Drop Courses
  • Tuesday, May 24, 2022

    • Maymester Ends - Final Examinations
  • Monday, May 30, 2022

    • University Closed (Memorial Day, Holiday)
  • Tuesday, May 31, 2022

    • SUMMER I - Classes Begin
  • Wednesday, June 01, 2022

    • Last Day To Register (Both Full-Time And Part-Time Students)
    • Last Day To Change Schedules Other Than To Drop Courses
  • Wednesday, June 15, 2022

    • Mid-Term
  • Thursday, June 23, 2022

    • Last Day To Withdraw From The University Without WP Or WF
    • Last Day To Drop Courses
  • Thursday, June 30, 2022

    • SUMMER I Ends - Last Class Day
  • Monday, July 04, 2022

    • Independence Day, Holiday
  • Tuesday, July 05, 2022

    • SUMMER II - Classes Begin
  • Wednesday, July 06, 2022

    • Last Day To Register (Both Full-Time And Part-Time Students)
    • Last Day To Change Schedule Other Than To Drop Courses
  • Sunday, July 24, 2022

    • Board Of Regents Meeting - July 24-26, 2022
      ending Tuesday, July 26, 2022
      Austin Building , Board Room

      April Smith
      (936) 468-4048
  • Monday, July 25, 2022

  • Tuesday, July 26, 2022

  • Sunday, November 06, 2022

    • Board Of Regents Meeting - November 6-7, 2022
      ending Monday, November 07, 2022
      Austin Building , Board Room

      April Smith
      (936) 468-4044
  • Monday, November 07, 2022

  • Sunday, January 29, 2023

  • Monday, January 30, 2023

  • Tuesday, January 31, 2023